doctor Find a doctor

Executive Advisory Board Members

Eileen Costello, MD
Chief, Ambulatory Pediatrics

Stephanie Curenton-Jolly, PhD
Associate Professor, Education

Tracey Dechert, MD, FACS
Assistant Professor, Surgery

Lisa Fortuna, MD
Assistant Professor, Child Psychiatry

Thea James, MD
Vice-Chair of Mission, BMC

Aviva Lee-Parritz, MD
Chair, OB/GYN

Christine Pace, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Chris Sheldrick, PhD
Associate Professor, Public Health

Michael Silverstein, MD, MPH
Professor, Pediatrics, BMC Associate Chief Medical Officer