doctor Find a doctor

Who We are

Key Personnel

Marilyn Augustyn, MD – Division Director, Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics

Sarabeth Broder-Fingert, MD, MPH – Hospitalist, Pediatrics

Shari King, MA, MPH – Program Director, The Autism Program

Lauren Bartolotti Busa, MA – Program Manager, The Autism Program

Alexander Freidman, MPH – Project Coordinator, Autism Friendly Initiative

Steering Committee

Soukaina Adolphe, MD – Pediatrician, Pediatrics

Karan Barry, RN – Nurse Manager, Inpatient Pediatric Unit and PICU

Bob Biggio – Senior Vice President, Facilities and Support Services

Alix Carey – Director of Family Philanthropy and Deputy Director of Development, Office of Development

Christine Cheston, MD – Pediatrician, Pediatrics

Eileen Costello, MD – Chief of Ambulatory Pediatrics, Medical Director, Pediatric Primary Care

William DeBassio, MD – Neurologist, Pediatric Neurology

David Dorfman, MD – Chief of Division of Pediatric Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics

Molly Ann Duggan, MS, CCLS – Child Life Manager, Child Life

Brenda English, MSW, LICSW – Manager of Social Work, Care Management

Ivys Fernandez- Pastrana, JD – Project Manager, Pediatrics Family Navigation Program

Lisa Fortuna, MD, MPH – Medical Director, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Shauna Gaughan, Med – Residency and Addiction Fellowship Coordinator, Psychiatry

Elizabeth Hutton, MD – Medical Director, Pediatric Inpatient Unit; Hospitalist, Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Sheryl Katzanek – Director, Patient Advocacy

Kristen Kremer, MPH, MA – Senior Manager of Patient Experience, Accessibility Committee Co-Chair, Accessibility Committee

Jack Maypole, MD – Director, Comprehensive Care Program (CCP), Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics

Jonathan McCurry – Senior Project Manager, Planning, Design, and Construction

Melissa Nass, MD, MPH – Pediatrician, Department of Pediatrics

Susannah Rowe, MD, MPH- Ophthalmologist, Ophthalmology

Dana Rubin, MD, MSW – Psychiatrist, Pediatrician, Departments of Pediatrics and Child Psychiatry

Kimberly Schwartz, MD – Medical Director, Child Protection Team, Pediatrics

Norman Stein, MPP, MA – Senior Vice President, Chief Development Officer, Office of Development

Bob Vinci, MD – Chairman, Pediatrics

Jodi Wenger, MD – Pediatrician, Comprehensive Care Program, Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics

Athanasios Zavras, DMD, DDS, MS, DrMedSc – Professor and Chair, Department of Pediatric Dentistry